REVIEWS

Dave

10 Aug 2022

Had a fish supper. Batter really light and crispy tasty fish and chips were excellent. Defo order again !


Nick

05 Aug 2022

lynn

05 Aug 2022

Always get great food , never had a complaint. Friendly staff , quick delivery and friendly delivery driver


Kirsty

05 Aug 2022

The food, delivery time and service is excellent. I have ordered food on a few occasions from Tony’s and would recommend this take away.


Miss

21 Jul 2022

Ian

15 Jul 2022

Alistair

11 Jul 2022

Meal was fine over an hour late from time given. This is definitely unacceptable .


lynda

10 Jul 2022

Dawn

06 Jul 2022

Great food,lovely staff


Rams

06 Jul 2022

ROBERT

04 Jul 2022

Rob

03 Jul 2022

lynda

03 Jul 2022

With us within 20 mins


Rachel

01 Jul 2022

Ian

01 Jul 2022

Best kebabs in town


Gareth

30 Jun 2022

Jamie

28 Jun 2022

Brilliant meal


Declan

25 Jun 2022

I ordered battered sausage and got just smoked sausage


Shelli

25 Jun 2022

Gillian

25 Jun 2022

Ordered at 8pm and was given a delivery time of up to 1 hour. Got called at 9pm asking for my payment method and was told my order would be with me soon. It arrived at 9:40pm, not very hot and I was past being hungry so it went in the bin!!!


Lindsay

24 Jun 2022

Ian

24 Jun 2022

Excellent!


Glenn

23 Jun 2022

I ordered chicken pizza,garlic and what I got was a burnt cheese pizza with nothing on it I’m really not happy about this it’s 10/4 duke street I do want a fresh pizza delivered for free if not I’ll just go else where I’m not being rude I really don’t like this kind of thing I’ve always had good service some times but that’s fine this isn’t on at all people just think ah it be ok and expect no response usually I just let it go but not this time when I’m actually hungry can’t wait for the pizza turns out to be total gash you’ve got nice pizzas but this one was shocking it says in the receipt chicken and garlic pizza hope you send one out today free of charge I’ve still got the pizza you can have it back I’m gonna start telling it how it is now I’m not going to let this slide I’ll get credit today and ring if you don’t respond to my email on glennak47z@gmail.com


Fin

20 Jun 2022

Tim

19 Jun 2022

Brilliant food. As always


Jodie

17 Jun 2022

Staceyaitken364@gmail.com

13 Jun 2022

We didn’t Receive the takeaway


Audrey

12 Jun 2022

Ian

10 Jun 2022

Kirsty

10 Jun 2022

Excellent food, especially the pizzas


Kerry

06 Jun 2022

Food good and delivery not too long but I ordered a wrap with chips and the chip did not come with our order


sophie

06 Jun 2022

R.

03 Jun 2022

Sharon

02 Jun 2022

lynda

01 Jun 2022

Emma

30 May 2022

Absolutely rubbish


Janice

29 May 2022

Fab, as usuall, will get again


Michael

23 May 2022

The fish was not up to standard tonight. Such a pity because it's usually the best.


lynn

23 May 2022

Never had a bad meal yet, by far the best chippy in Hawick, shop and delivery staff very friendly too


Sharon

18 May 2022

Steven

14 May 2022

Cameron

10 May 2022

lynda

09 May 2022

Audrey

08 May 2022

Excellent as always


Ian

29 Apr 2022

Sarah

29 Apr 2022

sophie

28 Apr 2022

Gordon

27 Apr 2022

Sweet!


Beverly

22 Apr 2022

Was 2 hours earlier than booked x


Michaela

21 Apr 2022

 

4.3

(137 Reviews)

  (111)
  (11)
  (6)
  (2)
  (3)